2003 Budweiser Kansas State
Armwrestling Championship

Kobiís - Bonner Springs, KS - July 12th

Novice Right Hand 0-154:
Bob Hillery/ Michael McGhee/ Jordan Crawford/
Eric Woodard

Novice Right Hand 155-176:
Zee Bugaj

Novice Right Hand 177-198:
Mike Kelly

Novice Right Hand 199+:
Josh Yerby/ John Davern/ Mike Kelly/ Tony Lopez

Ladies Right Hand 0--121:
Cheryl Harper/ Nikki Culbertson

Ladies Right Hand 122-143:
Rhonda Hanel

Ladies Right Hand 144+:
Cynthia Yerby/ Rhonda Hanel/ Devy McHenry/
Selene Coffin

Men's Left 0-154:
Luke Stanley/ Dakota Gundy

Men's Left Hand 155-176:
Jeff Ames/ Zee Bugaj

Men's Left Hand 177-198:
Bruce Pickett/ Rich Simpson

Men's Left Hand 199-242:
Scott Fleming/ Dwayne Hanel/ Sterling Miles/
Rich Simpson

Men's Left Hand 243+:
Don Fritsche/ Dwayne Hanel/ Rich Simpson/ Jerry Hunt

Men's Right Hand 0-154:
Luke Stanley/ Bob Hillery/ Michael McGhee/
Russell Kinnison

Men's Right Hand 155-176:
Shawn Dempsey/ Jeff Ames/ Zee Bugaj

Men's Right Hand 177-198:
Dean Sain/ Shawn Dempsey/ Kelly McIntire/ Bruce

Men's Right Hand 199-242:
Scott Fleming/ Dean Sain/ Don Fritsche/ Rick

Men's Right Hand 243+:
Don Underwood/ B B Dees/ John Davern

Men's Left Hand Overall Champion: Luke Stanley

Men's Right Hand Overall Champion: Don Underwood

Ladies Right Hand Overall Champion: Cynthia Yerby

Best Sportsmanship Award: Rich Simpson



ARMWRESTLING.COM- Dave Devoto (707) 537-7373

WEBMASTER- Gary Roberts (760) 468- 5459
No part of this material may be reproduced in any form or
incorporated in any information retrieval system without
written permission of the Publisher