United States ArmSports Membership

USA is an umbrella organization representing armwrestling organizations and events in the United States of America. ArmSports is a relatively new term encompassing the ancient sport known as Armwrestling, Arm Wrestling, Arm-Wrestling,  Wristwrestling, Indian wrestling etc.  We have schedules for armwrestling competition throughout the United States and other countries which are open to all athletes wishing to enter. 

  United States ArmSports is the largest armwrestling/armsport organization in America and the only American Armwrestling organization 
recognized by the World Armwrestling Federation.  (WAF)

United States ArmSports Members
Founding President Dave Devoto

Current President- BILL COLLINS President  Billco1@pac.bell 209-704-0564

Founding Members:  
Click on the red letters for further information

World's Wristwrestling Championship
 (WWC) - Dave Devoto & Bill Soberanes

International Armwrestling Federation
 (IAF)-Bill & Gerri Cox

United States Wristwrestling/Armwrestling Assn.
 (USWA/USAA) - Leonard Harkless & Denise Wattles

Member Associations:

New Mexico Armsports (Jeff Ames & Travis Berggren)
 5345 Kim Rd NE Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Northeastern Armwrestling Association - Peter Milano/James Retarides

Action Sports Promotions 
Bobby Brookshire, President

All-American Strong Arms
Calvin Brown

Arizona Arm Wrestling Assn.
Eric Wolfe

Arms By Sam
Sam Cooper, President

ArmWorld Promotions
Bill Collins

Colorado Armsports
Jeff Ames and Rick Cisneros

Connecticut Unified Arm Wrestling Association 
Josh Stark, President

Dirty Dealer Ent.L.L.C. - Fire Up Thundr Out
Howard Clifton

Disabled ArmSports for the Physically Challenged
Alan & Phyllis Bown

East Coast Power 
Brian Washington, President

Illinois Arm Sports
Tony Picchioldi

Indiana Armwrestling
Tony Villa

Ironman Armwrestling Association 
Stanley Clark

Larry Nessí Sports Marketplace, Inc.
David VanLandingham

Mainstreet Armwrestling
Mike Bowling

Midwestern Armwrestling
Michael Drew

New York Arm Wrestling Association (NYAWA)
Gene Camp, President

North Idaho ArmSports 
 Travis Miller & Jarod Cash Promoters

Ohio Armwrestling Association
Jerome Moore

Oregon Armbenders 
Barbara McCoy, President - Herman McCoy, Vice President

"Over The Top" Armwrestling
Gino D Camelli

Pennsylvania Armwrestling Assn
Robert Stanger

Eastern Pennsylvania Armwrestling 
Susan Fischer, President

Power House Arm Wrestling
Willie Reagan, President

Professional Armwrestling Association
Travis Bagent, President

Pullers for Christ
Harold Ryden

760 798-2819

Sol "Arm & Hammer" Ingram Promotions 
Sol Ingram, President

Southern States Armwrestling Association
Michael Todd

Spartan Weightlifting Club, Inc.
Walter Nadeau, President

Steel City Gym Armwrestling
Jeff Byrum

Team Maine Armwrestling
Kurt Howgate,
IAF Maine State Director

United States Arm Wrestling Association
Randy Sampias, President

West Coast Pro-Am Armwrestling
John Burgeson, President

Wisconsin Power Pullers
Steve Southworth, President

Eastern Pennsylvania Armwrestling - Sue Fischer, President

Team New Jersey Armwrestling - Steve Carbone

Southern Grit Armwrestling Assn - Allen & Nancy Hester

Team Utah Armwrestling - Kody Merritt

Utah Armsport Association - Troy Easton



ARMWRESTLING.COM- Dave Devoto (707) 537-7373

WEBMASTER- Gary Roberts (760) 468- 5459
No part of this material may be reproduced in any form or
incorporated in any information retrieval system without
written permission of the Publisher