2005 North Dakota State Armwrestling

Championship Ė Minot, ND Ė July 30th

Tournament Director Ė Luke Pulscher


Novice Winners:

Right Hand 0-154: Jason White

Right Hand 155-176: Jeremie Moore

Right Hand 177-198: Andrew Harkless

Right Hand 199+: Scott Swain

Open Winners:

Ladies Left Hand Open: Chelsea Horrochs/ Jenica Damiano/ Sarah Moore

Ladies Right Hand 0-121: Sarah Moore

Ladies Right Hand Open: Jean Shyina/ Chelsea Horrochs/ Tayna Doll

Menís Left 0-154: Justin Dockter/ Buddy Damiano

Menís Left 155-176: Michael Barrett/ Mark Davies/ Mitchell Moe

Menís Left 177-198: Michael Barrett/ John Grant

Menís Left 199-242: Troy Koosman/ Todd Marmon/ Mike Danielson

Menís Left 243+: Mark Sherrodd/ William Faine

Menís Right 0-154: Justin Dockter/ Dillion Quellette/ Delton Hitchcock/ Frank Reese

Menís Right 155-176: Mark Davies/ John Gunsch/ Mitchell Moe/ Eric Gunsch

Menís Right 177-198: Eric Gunsch/ John Gunsch/ John Grant/ Tyler Edlund

Menís Right 199-242: Levi Backhaus/ Jason Vollnier/ Troy Kossman/ Dan White

Menís Right 243+: Myron Schmist/ Mark Sherrodd/ William Faine/ Mike Willie

Ladies Right Hand Overall Champion: Jean Shyina

Menís Left Hand Overall Champion: Mike Barrett

Menís Right Hand Overall Champion: Myron Schmidt

Best Sportsmanship Award: David Damiano






ARMWRESTLING.COM- Dave Devoto (707) 537-7373

WEBMASTER- Gary Roberts (760) 468- 5459
No part of this material may be reproduced in any form or
incorporated in any information retrieval system without
written permission of the Publisher